Brixworth Subdivision Spring Hill TN

Learn more about Brixworth Subdivision

Located off Buckner Road, the Brixworth Subdivision is a single-family home development in Spring Hill TN  And Thompsons Station TN (Williamson County and Maury County).   Houses in Brixworth Subdivision are built along Bethel Court, Brixworth Drive, Friendship Drive, Kaye Drive, Kidman Drive, Lantana Drive, Rain Meadow Court and Stately Drive.   Nearby Subdivisions of Brixworth include Bridgemore Village Subdivision, Buckner Place Subdivision, Cameron Farms Subdivision, Read more

Properties in Brixworth Subdivision

View our selection of available properties in the Brixworth Subdivision area.